Lending Officers

Email Disclaimer: Messages sent to ProBank via email are sent over the internet and may not be transmitted in an encrypted or secure form. Caution is urged in the use of confidential information.

erin sjostrom Erin B. Sjostrom
Executive Vice President, Senior Loan Officer
E-Mail: esjostrom@theprobank.com
Phone: 850-681-PRO1 (7761)
Fax: 850-383-8328
steve lohbeck Steve Lohbeck
Vice President, Loan Officer
E-Mail: slohbeck@theprobank.com
Phone: 850-681-PRO1 (7761)
Fax: 850-383-8328
William Mills William Mills
Vice President, Loan Officer
E-Mail: wmills@theprobank.com
Phone: 850-681-PRO1 (7761)
Fax: 850-383-8328
sylvia williams Sylvia Williams
Vice President, Branch Manager, Loan Officer
E-Mail: swilliams@theprobank.com
Phone: 850-681-PRO1 (7761)
Fax: 850-383-8328
christy worley Christy Worley
First Vice President, Branch Manager, Loan Officer
E-Mail: cworley@theprobank.com
Phone: 850-668-6336
Fax: 850-668-2687
cindy weier Cindy Weier
Vice President, Branch Manager, Loan Officer
E-Mail: cweier@theprobank.com
Phone: 850-222-2488
Fax: 850-222-2363

 

Loans

ProBank offers many different lending opportunities to individuals and businesses, including personal loans, payday loans, residential loans, and business and commercial real estate loans. We want to assist you in achieving financial security for you and your business, and reaching your professional needs.

Consumer Loans

Purchasing the car or boat of your dreams? Dreaming of that home improvement project? ProBank would like to help you with your consumer needs.

  • Auto
  • Boat
  • Personal Needs
  • Home Equity
  • Residential

 

Commercial Real Estate

We can help you with building or buying that perfect location for your business.

  • Investor or Income Producing Properties
  • Owner Occupied
    Properties

 

Commercial Loans

ProBank offers a variety of commercial loans to help your business realize financial success.

  • Working Capital Needs
  • Lines of Credit
  • Equipment Loans
  • Inventory and A/R Lines
  • Seasonal Needs
  • Expansion Loans

Mortgages

Buying or building can be a daunting experience, let ProBank assist you with your mortgage needs.

  • Full menu of Mortgage Services
  • Construction
  • Lot Loans
  • Second Mortgages

Please call or come by and see one of our lending professionals.